Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
79
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Tiger|Change
Price:£4.71+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2017
Cats love it both my young male and old girl. I've ordered previous ones which also has a crunchy tail whereas this one is just furry cloth which isn't quite as fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
One cat will love it, nother will not!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Great product. Kitten loves it and stops him kicking me! Seems to be standing up well to the beating it is getting on a daily basis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2011
I wanted a kitten-sized toy that my new rescue kitten could play-fight with (rather than trying to use my arm!).
She was obviously missing the other kittens she used to play with at the Rescue Centre.
I thought this was going to be too small (having received the tiny Kong Cat Duckie which was only slightly cheaper).
However, the body of this is 10 and a half inches long, and a good 3 inches in diameter. Added to this is a hairy tail 7 inches long and 2 to 3 inches wide.
My kitten took to it immediately, holding and licking the tail and kicking the body with her back paws. Seeing her trying to run along with it by holding the tail in her mouth and dragging the body between her legs (when the body was longer than her!) was hilarious. Definitely recommend. The Tiger colour also matches her Tortie markings.)
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2011
If you love your cat, you've got to buy it a kickeroo. My cat loves this toy and merrily bites it, kicks it, fights it and licks it. We've even had the neighbours cat come in and have a go with it. Fantastic product. Well worth buying. Your cat will love you for it.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Ergonomically designed for perfect 'hug and kick' action, this cat-length plush toy will keep most cats happy fot hours - it has a fair amount of catnip inside, and most cats get a real kick from it. To give you an idea of the size of the thing, the body is about 10 inches, with about another 6 for the tail.

It can take a lot of rough treatment - my cats really lay into it; if you want something smaller, look at Kong's other toys - they also come with a small supply of catnip so you can keep some in the freezer and replenish with a fresh supply when it goes stale, whereas this type doesn't.

This toy is second only to the mighty "Da Bird" feather cat toy as far as the cats are concerned - try that too if you haven't heard of it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2011
As soon as the kickeroo was unpacked and on the floor my cat was all over it.Kicking it,wrestling it,biting it etc.Other toys are now ignored,but i don't mind as she's having fun with this one.Definitely recommended.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
This is the first toy our adopted 6year old girl cat has really taken to, I think she regards it as her kitten, she washes and cuddles it, goes to sleep on it, I would not hesitate to buy another from this company.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2010
My cat loves his kickeroo. At least twice a day he plays with it beats it up then licks it to death. The length means he can hold it in his front and back paws and wrestle it. A great buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2011
One of my cats, who is not easily amused, received her new toys today. Normally, she has to be encouraged to play but she got stuck into her Kickeroo straight away!
She loves it and has been dragging it around the lounge quite contentedly since it arrived. The Kickeroo is a good size therefore very good for a cat of any size to get to grips with.
Definitely worth purchasing. I'd seen this at my vets last week and purchased it cheaper on Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)