Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£2.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2017
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
well, i only had the other part of the 2CD set and i needed this one to complete my collection, definitely worth the wait since i only paid 1p for this and wow! the bonus tracks are great and all the postcards were really nice, i can't believe it took me this long to get it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
Love the cd, any the bonus tracks included are amazing as well. I especially loved the postcards that came with the cd as I'm guessing these came as the cd is a limited edition copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
bought it for my mom. She loves a particular track but was not sure if it was on angels 1 or 2 so i bought both. Very happy but was a long time to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I bought this for my 92yr old mother and this is her favourite song, especially sung by Robbie, it was a mother`s Day present.
.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
This song is so special for so many reasons and means something different for every individual who hears it love him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Very pleased with the tracks & condition & the promptness of deliver Would highly recommend & will use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Still pretty good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2000
A brilliant mix of songs which cover 'b' sides and rare songs aswell. The Angels re-mix is worth looking out for. Good stuff Robbie!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£3.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)