Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
15
4.6 out of 5 stars
The Boy Does Nothing
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 10 July 2017
Great, made my husband laugh.. got men to a Tee..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
A real fun track, good bass, good production, by a great singer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Good track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Very lively and fresh good to listened to this track,specially the performance was to the right rythum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2009
I don't normally buy, or want to buy modern pop music, but I just like the feel and sound of "The Boy Does Nothing". Good a reason as any to buy a download I think. I've played it loads! And I'm too old for young pop music! Alesha has a fine clear powerful voice. A good fun song, with the feelgood factor.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
I love this album and play it all the time. I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
I bought this track because I'm in a dance troupe and we do a routine to it. I wanted a copy so I could practice at home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
A good dancing beat that my whole family enjoy dancing around to. I will be using this for some of my workouts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)