Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
20
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2017
Excellent product and service Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2016
very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Great a must for Bobby Vee fans brings back a lot of good memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
IF U are going to buy a Bobby Vee compilation, in my opinion, BUY this one...he finest songs are on here, some well sung cover versions. In no way was i disappointed with this at all, and it will add to my collection. He had/has a great voice and this is worth buying, timeless stuff
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Excellent album with the best of Bobby Vee who we had the pleasure of seeing live a few years ago so this brings back so great memories.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Can not go wrong with any CD that is released by Bobby Vee. Always has been great and will always stay at the top of quality music.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2009
I was very young at the time and it passed me by but hearing it on Dylans No Direction Home I downloaded it and its my favourite fifties song unfortunatly its not on here and should be
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Sing along to these unforgettable songs and relive the sixties again.You will play this one again and again.Definitely his best.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Present for friend she was highly delighted all his best records on one cd brought back happy memories would recommend to buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Really marvellous sounds of the sixties. This cd replaces an old cassette that was much loved and I am very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)