Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
22
4.7 out of 5 stars
The Very Best Of Bobby Vee
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99

on 22 June 2017
Excellent product and service Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
some good songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2017
Golden oldies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2016
very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Great a must for Bobby Vee fans brings back a lot of good memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
IF U are going to buy a Bobby Vee compilation, in my opinion, BUY this one...he finest songs are on here, some well sung cover versions. In no way was i disappointed with this at all, and it will add to my collection. He had/has a great voice and this is worth buying, timeless stuff
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Excellent album with the best of Bobby Vee who we had the pleasure of seeing live a few years ago so this brings back so great memories.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Can not go wrong with any CD that is released by Bobby Vee. Always has been great and will always stay at the top of quality music.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2009
I was very young at the time and it passed me by but hearing it on Dylans No Direction Home I downloaded it and its my favourite fifties song unfortunatly its not on here and should be
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Sing along to these unforgettable songs and relive the sixties again.You will play this one again and again.Definitely his best.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)