Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 June 2017
Lovely wipes as it says lint free and it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Very good useful on nails to remove polish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Just what you need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
I'd highly recommend using these wipes instead of cotton wool with nail varnish remover. You don't waste a lot of remover being soaked up unnecessarily and there's no risk of fibres being left behind. Well worth getting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
I wouldn't call these pads lint free, perhaps low lint. Do the job but its annoying to have to pick the lint out of my gel manicures with tweezers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Haven't used these yet as mistakenly bought them thinking I could use them to get nail polish off (using finger covers to hold in place). Think these will be good for those 'lint free' times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
These arrived a b it earlier than predicted they are very small a lot smaller than had expected, would not order again. Just hope will do the job I ordered them for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
My wife tells me that these were perfect when using them with her gel nail kit. She had found great difficulty establishing in shops what was or was not lint free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Excellent for all types of manicures & pedicures, not just Shellac. There is no fluff to stick to gels or varnishes. Item arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Bought these goods as I wanted to save the cost of going to a salon, s don it myself at home, will be ordering from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)