Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
30
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 15 June 2015
I am very pleased with this purchase, it arrived the next day, the quality is excellent and was a very good price, compared to other wallets I have looked at. I would definitely recommend this product and company for its excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Presentation box was basic. Wallet looks cheap. A bit disappointed as this was a gift. Arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
i am an avid chelsea supporter so i brought this for myself...nice wallet...love the smell of the leather and the crest is pretty clear. The box it comes packaged in is very nice. The wallet itself has 3 compartments for bank cards on the right hand side and a clear window on the left for photo id or driving licence (pretty standard) two compartments for money and the wallet fastens with a stud. The stitching is very good and to be honset it feels like a good strong qaulity wallet that will last a while.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2012
I gave this item as a gift without checking it and it was broken the pop-stud had come away from main part of wallet. I had to return it and get another :( time consuming and a pain. The second one I checked, bear in mind i'm female. It only has 3 slots for credit cards, I dont know what the average man has but us ladies have store cards, loyalty cards, credit cards and many more bits of plastic. I dont like the embossed 'copyright' symbol at the bottom of logo, it just looks like a screw or something has dug into it. on positive it does have a clear plastic section for your drivers licence/family pics and it does come with a nice presentation box.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Brought as a Birthday gift for my Chelsea mad partner.
Wallet is good quality and was well received. Embossing looks good. Product as described and good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
I purchased this wallet for my husbands birthday. It is a very soft leather . I know he will like it because it's got the Chelsea name in front
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
The person who it was a present for was delighted by it - Iit is a good wallet. Delivery was quick and quality was good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Great wallet! Comes beautifully boxed so well worth the money. Great value and a great gift!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Was given to friend as present and they loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)