Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2014
At the price, you'd be forgiven for thinking this may be cheap tat. however, the construction is a very sturdy metal. Very solid, feels like it would take a lot of force to bend it. The badge actually has two pins on the back for stability. Very pleased.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
I purchased this as part of a fancy dress outfit and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the item. It arrived quickly and well packaged and actually looks pretty good on the costume! Great price, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
As described, I would have liked the mathematical size, dimensions etc. of the Pilot Badge/Pin etc. but I am extremely happy with the purchase. I went on Amazon.com and found the item and it looks like what was advertised. It was delivered on time. The logistics of transaction was wonderful/perfect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Bought this for a theatre colleague who had been responsible for the flying of Peter Pan in the annual panto. Reasonable quality for the price and delivery service was excellent.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2011
Purchased swveral as part of outfits for a themed event . More robust than i thought they would be. Prompt delivery from supplier.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Received within a few days of purchase. Was well packaged. Was as described. Highly recommend for future purchases. Many thanks.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Arrived super quick and is easy to attach to things with two pins and closures on the back that makes sure the pin sits straight and the weight of the pin is distributed. This extra added sturdiness makes the product look very high quality. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Bought as a joke for my dad - but nice quality item which was well worth the money. Many thanks.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Looks exactly like my pin. For the price this item was worth the money and a good replacement for a fancy dress jacket.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
A really good buy. The badge was better than I expected and has a lovely gold finish. I recommend this product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here