Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2017
Just the ticket for an Elvis theme party!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
The wig arrived quickly and fits perfectly. For the price it is great quality. Definitely worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
I read the review about the sideburns not going flat etc, I though that for this price it would probably be fine. I got it, and plonked it on my head, went off to a "grease" themed party - I won "best dressed" - if you are looking for something that is "just a bit of fun" this will do it - if you want something that sits well and doesnt have a hair out of place, you'll need to spend a lot more money - for my purposes, it was perfect and got lots of laughs
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Great fun product for a fancy dress party, fab idea having the side burns attached, nice texture not coarse at all
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
It's not top quality but it was better than I expected. I've previously bought an Elvis wig and it looked amazing but after one night out it was ruined. Although this one didn't look as good, it still looks the same as when I bought it. The sideburns are difficult to 'train' but I thought it was good value overall. Delivery was prompt and as expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
The wig isn't very good the hair is sticking up out of place and doesn't look very Elvis like
review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2012
bought this for an elvis themed party in near future, I am sure it will create a few laughs, I had trouble getting the sideburns to lay flat which will look even funnier
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
You need to open the package and fluff the wig up, leaving it out for a few days before wearing but it was really good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
this again was bought as a joke gift for christmas but when it arrived - nice quick delivery - i was really surprised by the quality it was really good - having paid so little i was expecting what i was paying for but they exceeded my expectations and i was impressed - if i ever need fancy dress in the future i will definiitly be looking these guys up again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
to be worn in Memphis actually at or near graceland as my partner and I will be visiting graceland and she is an avid elvis fan has been for years have not tried suit on as yet but sure it will be brill and a surprise for her not had any problems with stuff from amazon allways seem to be good prices thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)