Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2013
Ann Murray sings a pleasant pop ditty, almost bordering on folk, which is reminiscent of some of the Seekers' records. The song combines sad sentiments about unrequited love with a bright, breezy melody. The lyrics even sound slightly fairy-tale like- the "snowbird" sounds like it could have come out of a Hans Christian Anderson story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
An amazing song - great music! This is a fab song to lie back and relax with. Heard years ago and was on the radio recently which is why I downloaded it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Snowbird is a song I heard in the sixties. I love Anne Murray's voice she sings it beautifully and it reminds me of the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
First heard it on an episode of Family Guy.

Great song, meaningful lyrics, wish it was longer than two minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
i think this is probably the best version of a timeless classic i have ever heard, i have liked this song for years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Nice easy going melody does not seem like usual country music, but enjoyed just the same, could like this style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Loved this tune from way back when I was a teenager and a recent Family Guy reminded me of how great it was
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2012
a great mp3 download of good quality in both sound and digital repro. - you could almost be in the studio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
A good song i heard it on Family Guy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Lovely gentle song from the past
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here