Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2012
As my title states: why did I wait so long to buy this! It is fantastic!
Pros:
Cutting strips in a fraction of the time it takes to do with ruler.
Strips are even without any wonky curves along the way
Large amount of strips at a time.
When you get used to the size of this mat and have worked out the correct amount of pressure to place on it when cutting, you can cut 6 layers at a time.

Teeny weeney Con: you need to be careful when cutting multiple strips in regards to the amount of pressure you need to hold the mat in place. I wasn't so careful and ended up with wonky strips as I went further along the board. I have worked out how and where to place my hand to ensure I dont shift the fabric underneath and its a breeze now.

I love this product so much I bought a smaller one to go with this one.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
Recieved this 2wks ago it's absolutly amazing would recommend to any one who would like to cut there own jelly rolls or charm squares make sure you watch the June Taylor Vidio on utube the world is your oyster with this brilliant shape cut pro enjoy
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Just arrived today. Well pleased with it cuts long strips or squares, which is ideal for my new hobby, quilting. Don't know how I managed without it. Can't praise it enough.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Quite good but you would need to be using it a lot to justify price, took a long time coming. Well packaged, does what it says basically but expensive for what it is. Should have bought the smaller one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
fab, just what i needed for my project... speedy service, many thanks! Will be sewing, sewing, sewing till the cows come home. Can recommend company highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
arrived super quick and in excellent condition from the states. Really easy to use, able to cut strips and squares in no time at all, well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Excellent.This makes cutting fabric strips accurately fast and easy.A great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Very good a great product, saves lots of time. Wish i had bought this before!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Great for quickly cutting 2 1/2 in strips accurately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)