Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
20


on 20 June 2015
Silent Running is, of course, a tremendously powerful mid 80s synth song, beautifully sung by Paul Carrack. It is the one, real stand out track as the others really fail to become anything more than 'background rock music'. Some fine musicians and great vocals, let down by mediocre songwriting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2017
Old tunes just updating my CD collection still, great tunes at great prices
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2014
For A Debut Album - This album is a great piece for any genesis / mechanics fan...all their debut hits plus some really good side tracks to boot....Carrack / Young on "Call to Arms" is well worth a listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2017
I have renewed this one still brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2014
My husband collects anything to do with Genesis so was really pleased to add this to his collection. Great music as always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2015
The transaction was successful. I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2017
Great cd,fast delivery,very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2011
Always enjoyed this one from the first time I heard it in the mid 1980's.

An excellent range of tracks, great vocalists and some real stand out songs in all I need is a miracle, silent running, and hanging by a thread.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2014
Now you are talking, what a great sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)