Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
21
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£57.74+ £8.95 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2014
purchased this for my 16 month old grandson. he absolutely loves it. It is against a wall so it is sturdy enough. He loves the sound. Infact as soon as it stops he runs over to press the button as he obviously has to have the workshop background on. The only downside is the screws and washers have been put away due to their size but this bench is sold from age 3 upwards so when he is 3 there wouldn't be a problem with him putting them in his mouth.

He has other tools to add to those provided and you can always purchase other drills etc in the bosch range to add to the bench should you wish to do so.

The look on his face was priceless when he saw it and all other toys over the last few days have been abandoned to play with this.

Great toy for a great price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2011
Bought this for my 5 year old. It seems fairly robust however the sound is poor. Had a replacement sound piece sent out and its still not brilliant. Only two pieces of "wood" to be pieced together with loads of nuts and bolts so even my 16 month old is bored with it now! All in all its an expensive plastic toy which may not last the distance. Wish i'd gone for a wooden version.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Got this for my sons 3rd birthday and he loves it. Excellent quality and was easily assembled. Would definitely recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
So glad I didn't pay the full price for this work bench. Managed to get it half price. Would have been disappointed to spend £60 on this. So flimsy, especially for younger children who aren't as careful with toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
This product was bought for our 2year old grandson. He and we love it. Played with so much, very good value for money well made. We removed some of the smaller parts and are introducing them to him under supervision, He loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Bought for grandson's 2nd birthday, he loved it! Bought the Bosch lamp and the Bosch cordless screwdriver as well. Great present. Now he doesn't have to play with his sisters 'girly' toys!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2012
The work bench is ideal for little boys who want to help Dad with his DIY. Good with the Bosch drill. Hours of fun - sisters even get to join in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Bought for grandson who loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
I got this at a reduced price and it's a great toy for the value I paid. My children really enjoy playing with it. I'm not sure I would pay the full price for it tho
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Bit flimsy, my 2 year old boy wrecks the lot of it, I spend most or my time reassembling it, but least he enjoys playing with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)