Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 21 May 2013
been using for the last two weeks and it is a excellent pan right size for one meal and great non stick
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2017
Only used this a few times but am super impressed. Previously bought the ceramic ones which work fine initially but they soon become totally unusable and useless! Gone back to the old fashioned non stick pans. So far so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2017
I was expecting a bigger size but im keeping this anyway.
Its nice to cook in one that is actully non-stick! Works a treat and cooks fast! I use gas and not convection. I just need a lid for it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2015
Works perfectly with my induction hob and I made an omelette with it, no oil necessary, it just slid out of the pan with ease. So it's definitely non-stick!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2016
Very good. Better than it looks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2017
Sadly the non-stick coating came off quite quickly. However the pan hasn't rusted and the handle is solid, I guess it just takes more care to keep the coating for longer time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2016
Very good quality pan. Used it for one year straight and only now started noticing, that it needs replacement. Anyone, who has an induction hob will be please with this pan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2016
very good for what you need it to do which is to cook omlets and eggs without it sticking
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2016
Ferromagnetic plating is thin and not fully covering the bottom face, so larger ring (although smaller than this span) of my induction hob cannot detect this pan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2017
Love this pan, light but really good for cooking. Also service was very good and arrived promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)