Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2012
When these arrived, I was excited as the they are not easy to find. Especially good quality as these ones. Satisfied customer and no issues to report. Cheers
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Bought these as a Valentine's gift for my fiance and he loves them! They're really beautiful and have a nice weight to them. It's definitely worth buying the licenced version of these as other pairs of unofficial Superman cufflinks I've seen are not nearly as good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
These look great. I have bought these for my fiancé to wear on our wedding day and as a present for our page boy. They look great but have not had a chance to use them yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Bought as a gift for a "super" friend's 40th. Simple and good looking, well finished. Presentation box great, overall good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
They arrived on time and they look amazing, great finish and professional look, with a neat little carry case to add that cute final touch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Got these for my dad to wear at my wedding! they look amazing and they come in a nice box aswell, perfect from a gift. delivery was quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
These Cufflinks are, wait for it, ...super! Really well made and have had lots of people in the office ask where I got them,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
My boyfriend is a big superman fan, I got theses for him as a present, I'm sure he's going to be very happy with them:-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
We bought these for a birthday gift, and they are fantastic, perfect for a Superman follower, we know he will love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Ordered these for my husband to be and his best man for our wedding day, they are both really pleased with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)