Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



Showing 1-10 of 236 reviews(5 star). See all 301 reviews
on 19 October 2017
Got this for my dad as he was a very big fan of Stargate and he couldn't be more happier! The price is very good to say what your getting too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2016
Huge SG-1 fan so being able to get the comlete series was an early Xmas gift
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
Delivery of the product was brilliant, very well protected. Personally, I am cautious about buying box sets (with a cover) as they sometimes come with scuffed corners however I was pleasantly surprised when this product arrived completely undamaged. Well worth the price for the hours of entertainment this will provide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Brought as a Christmas Gift, all present and correct.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
If you are a fan of SG1 and want the complete series then this is something for you. does the job nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
still watching but knew it would be good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Arrived ahead of schedule...a fantastic purchase of course SG1 Rules!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
For fans its great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Brilliant product all disks work without fault
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Fantastic. When i ordered it it said that it was usually dispached within 5-10 working days. Well i recieved it 2 days after ordering it. Good quality, no damage and the complete set of stargate sg1. I would recommend to any sci fi fan!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse