Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
831
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2017
Arrived quickly. I work long hours, so thought this would be good idea to tone tummy area (although not too overweight, do have rounded tummy). This had some very good reviews, so here's hoping!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Great dvd you see results after a week great to do at home if you have a busy work and home life perfect for me
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2016
Very easy to follow exercises and the fact that they are broken down into ten minute slots means that you can do just 10 mins at a time and build up. Perfect if time is of the essence.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
I must admit that it's not entirely beginner friendly, however I would recommend you give it a go. 10 minutes of the stand up ab workout section had me out of action for a week but once I recover I'll definitely get back to it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
Love it, you feel your abs working the day after, the dvd is very useful and you feel a great sense of acheivement. ive been using this for 6 weeks and can see a slight change to my stomach, will continue to use it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2016
Great fun and really affective
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Good dvd hard work but in a good way delivery was good too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Very happy with this DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Good workouts, easy to follow. Nice gentle pace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
This is the best cd I have found for very quick results, Highly reccomend it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)