Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2013
we thought that they would work but sadly they dont they are just ornaments. Would have been so much nicer if they lit up
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
A good product; a little expensive for a few bits of plastic but looks effective in situ and certainly adds to the overall appearance of the station.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Having purchased Skaledale equipment previously, these items met all my expectations and arrived within the specified time advised. Will definitely order more in due course.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Just right.very good for my husbands new train lay out. He loved it. They are very good quality. Excellent service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
these are just what I was looking for makes my lay out look so good will be recommending to others
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Very delicate and shorter than expected.No stands included so require supports to free stand. Excellent detail and can be used as street lamps if raised slightly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Excellent service and product fast delivery excellent quality for price would recommend to any one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
exactly as described. An excellent addition to my layout
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2016
Very pleased with station lamps, recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
pretty pointless item...wouldnt buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here