Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

The Women [DVD] [2008]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 1 March 2015
enjoyed it very funny
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2014
I watched this film with my sisters, typical good girly film, if you like chick flicks then you should buy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2014
good chick flick ,loved adverts but though they would be the best bits but it is light hearted and a good watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2010
Would order from this seller again. Arrived swiftly and as specified. Typical female focused enjoyable flic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2014
very good thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2009
It has to be a classic for all us women out there very good for our souls and very uplifing and funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2009
Definitely a woman's movie not my favourite kind of movies but i watch it with my wife and it was ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2010
This was a present for mothers day. An enjoyable chick flick would watch again. good delivery speed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2009
Funny chick flick! Gave me and my friend a good laugh but wouldn't have paid full price for it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2016
Happy with purchase! :)
Good quality new dvd & packaging!...
Arrived very quickly:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse