Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£2.49


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2017
Love it!!!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
than ks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
I loved Wham! They made great pop music.

This mini collection features 5 12" versions of their biggest hits, my favourite being 'Everything She Wants'.

Just wish it had a couple more of their 12" Versions including: Bad Boys, Club Fantastic Megamix etc. Well worth £5
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2017
I ordered the MP3 version as the expensive CD version clearly includes the rare Wham Rap! (Unsocial Mix) which was specifically what I wanted. It's on the CD cover photo! Unfortunately the MP3 version is the standard 12" mix of Wham Rap! which I already have, despite the advertising picture stating that this was the Unsocial Mix version. Can't find a complaint section to report this error and seems impossible to get a refund on an MP3!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
If you're a What! fan you should have this in your collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Rated a 5 as - when much.. much younger loved Wham! - Tracks are good. Not too much on the CD, but did bring back some (ancient) memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
If you love Wham! you will love this compilation of the best remixes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
okay selection of remixes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
excellent thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2017
not very long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)