Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
19
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2017
Great music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2012
Great song with great service from Amazon the 1st time I tried to download the song it failed and I only got part of the song. I sent a email to Amazon explaining what had happened they reset my account so I was able to download the song again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2012
Loved this track from its beginning and still has that magic today! Thanks Amazon for making it easy for me to download and hear as often as I want, which is very very often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
A good song, well harmonised group of singers and easily downloaded.Forgotten how good I liked it and two younger generations in family also liked it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
This always reminds me of Christmas 1983. I will never forget this song or the way it was sung. Other versions seem bland compared to this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
I have always liked the Flying Pickets' version of the song. I think it is quite haunting and very memorable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
Again a song that takes you back to 60's, great harmony and easy on the ear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
I have this as my mobile ring tone fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
great song of the 80s by the flying pickets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Excellent tune beautifully sang
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)