Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
18
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2017
PERFECT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
I loved this in 1971 - and I love it now. Couldn't believe the price and although it came from the states I got it promptly
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Barbara Streisand is on top form in this lovely musical. It's got great songs that are lovely to listen to if you are familiar with the story, or as stand-alone numbers if you haven't ever seen the film.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Wonderful Tracks - Beautifully sung - Original Film Tracks always the best !
People and My Parade are classics - especially sung by the amazing Barbara S
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
WONDERFUL SONGS SUNG AS ONLY BARBRA CAN AND SHOULD SING.(NOTE THE DIANA ROSS SINGS FUNNY GIRL LP) THE CD HAS BEEN REMASTERED WELL AND IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
bought as a gift for a life time fan of Barbie, very pleased with it still playing it in the car even after two weeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
I bought the CD after seeing the movie. The added visuals gave them added value in the film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
As with my Barry Manilow buy, this was bought to replace my vinyl album. Obviously love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
love the movie and love the sound track my man does it for me what a song what a voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Great tracks from a lovely film old film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)