Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 11 August 2017
Well Elvis is still taking care of business, having been to Graceland 3 times and going again next year, standing in the den where this was recorded,
you can just picture him on the little platform next to the upper stairway which is where he stood for the sessions.
We love you Elvis and thank you for everything. X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2015
A beautiful collectors item which I brought as a gift. The packaging was excellent and arrived on time. For anyone who is interested in Elvis this has a lovely book inside with some rare photographs. Expensive but worth it if you are an Elvis fan. Also great to hear a recording made direct from Graceland.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2017
Just a great record!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2015
I really like this cd, I have not stopped playing it. The songs on this cd are great and Elvis' version are just as great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2016
first class condition - thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2016
exelent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2016
5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2017
Elvis never disappoints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2015
treat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2014
thank you so very much for my cd of elvis it is fantastic ,all the songs on are great l love, it i have searched so long for him singing danny boy and the rest of songs or great thank you again.what do do with the cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)