Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
4.8 out of 5 stars
The Gambler
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 24 June 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
A great singer and was not disappointed with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
I had forgotten about this until I heard part of it played on the radio recently and it immediately reminded me how much I had enjoyed it in the past. So why did I not have it already? Previously one had to find a CD (and before that even a vinyl disc) with that track on it and try to optimise the other tracks as having some or similar appeal. As like as not one ended up with several CDs etc. with a mix of repeats of other tracks and some hardly ever played in their own right as much less favoured. The facility to download single tracks and pay a reasonable rate compared to the extortionate fee first put on CDs by greedy record companies has fortunately changed all that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
Kenny Rogers has that gravelly note in his singing and country and western is so suited to his particular sound. The Gambler - the song - is top noch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
very good download very clear to listen very easy to download I would buy from amazon again when I find other music I like thank you paul
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
i am new to this type of music and i have got to say i love it this is now my 8 year old sons favourite song and it is on all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Another great track from kenny rogers and a timeless song, what a trully great voice this man has and he is oneof the greats
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Perfect product does exactly what it says on the tin! Easy to download and follow plays with no issue at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Song is now a popular addition to the ukulele band songbook Kenny shows us how it should be done correctly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
I like Kenny his music is good and it is easy to listen too. just a good fun song. Buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)