Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
20
4.8 out of 5 stars
How Great Is Our God
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 28 April 2017
Classic worship, great sound, marvellous musicians
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
The greatest if everyone had gods grace there would be no need for antidepressants prese the Lord.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Firstly there's no evidence god exists - and he probably doesn't. But if he does he allows childhood cancer - and allows 30,000 children to die of starvation in the world *every day*. So as you ask - not that great (awful in fact).

But he doesn't exist so....

The quality of the song reflects my comments on god - the song is flawed by its theme and should not be listened to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
The message is clear and spiritual. i would recommend to anyone looking to worship God or create a soothing atmosphere in His presence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2011
The Downloaded file was very good with no problems at all. The file seemed good quality also and was instantly available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
This is a Great song in its original form, with all the nations included it is marvelous. I would recommend to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
One of my favorite songs, there we lots of versions of this song and made it hard to choose. This was good live worship
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
what do I say. I play this all the time when I am doing my housework and it is great for life group too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Great song I didn't realise some of it was in German but it seems to fit quite well. Very powerful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)