Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
129
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.09


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2017
I love the early singles by the Feelgoods but the later stuff is a bit bland.I prefer my garage rock bands to be raw and sloppy.........so to speak. Apart from that i enjoyed this CD quite a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Excellent album that takes me back too many years but I still remember the vitality and sheer enjoyment of the era.
If you want an uncomplicated, melodic and fun record this has too be amongst your choices. Back in the night, Hong Kong Money, Down at the Doctors abd ofcourse Milk and Alcohol will take you to days when musicians were characters!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Great introduction to the band for less than a fiver
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Great collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
bang on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
SUPERB ALBUM.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Great collection of the Best of Dr. Feelgood with all the best tracks ( with just one duffer ).
Guitar and vocals outstanding - added to top of car playlist.
Saw the on-going band recently in 2017 who delivered a really great gig. Get this CD- go see them. If you love best pub rocking songs you won't be disappointed.
PS: The current band is not all the same folks as on the record but still delivered great sound and gig.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Love the Drs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)