Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2016
This is one of my favourite comedies ever, when I saw this at the cinema, I was still getting my breath from a previous joke when several others had taken place since. My stomach hurt so much after from laughing so hard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
A hilarious classic that's fun for all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Just brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Just the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Wonderful Comic Film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
No problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Great DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
A marvelous take on slap stick comedy flick. It has many great gags which are either sick or twisted but they work which is quite brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
This must be the best dumb comedy ever made. The plot is stupid, the acting is over the top and somehow it just works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
This dvd will not play it starts then goes blank after 5 mins very disappointed only just tryed to whatch it and realised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)