Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
34
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2015
Enjoyed the second season of 'The Fall Guy' but have to say not on par with the first, the stories were not as strong as the first.
on the positive note the annoying commentary 'Colt Seavers' gives at the beginning of each episode saying who he is and what he does etc has now thank god ....GONE!
But its always good seeing 'Heather Thomas' on screen each episode good or not!
Recommended if your fan of the show!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
This dvd box set is good. All the disc are fine.are I need now is season 3,4, 5. Apart from that its fine. Thank
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Really good classic boxset of dvds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Good if you like series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Unable to watch video
as it came from the UK
And wiill not play on
American made players.

Did not know this at
time of purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
This takes me back. Great entertaining tv. Made me feel young again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2009
As fun as I remembered. Fall Guy gets better as the seasons go along. I'm from Canada so that means region one on this side of the pond, but nothing a region free dvd player can't fix. Loved the packaging, better than the packaging from season one that I bought in my own country. Too bad Fox didn't release season two in North America. Can't wait for seasons 3,4,and 5. Love that show and Lee Majors.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
brillant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
I love this series so much. I hope one day we can get all the seasons!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2009
Well, Fox has done it again with the release of season 2 of Lee Majors' hit series. The Fall Guy and The Six Million Dollar Man are my two favorite Lee Majors series. The Big Valley is also worth catching.
However, I'm here to review these DVDs. Excellent menus, great picture and sound quality, nice packaging as well. All 22 season two episodes are included and a great line-up of guest stars make for a very entertaining
show indeed.
If you don't already own season one, grab it as well.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)