Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

One of my all-time favourite songs. Good songs never date, they always remain fresh and meaningful. This has inspired me to think about buying a Bill Withers album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
If you know the track, you don't need me to tell you: GORGEOUS! It's better than Barry White, if you're looking for a bit of mood music for some luvin'...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Can't comment on the whole album as I only brought the one song.but I love this song.I love the fact you can listen to sample before buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Fantastic, fantastic. good for all times, would certainly recommend this product to anyone who love good music.

xx xx xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
I like the song so chose to download to play on my computer, to play and listen to in the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Brilliant song that I'm trying desperately to learn to play on guitar and sing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Heard it. Like it. Bought it. Listen to it. Nuff said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
nice and chilled just what you need to hear sometimes :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Lovely song beautifully sung
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)