Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
45
3.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2013
It seems well put together though I don't know how many children will get the 'Indians Jones' connection. Will do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
If I had seen this item in the "flesh" I would not have bought - poor quality and not very exciting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
My son is massive fan of Indiana Jones but i found this a little bit expensive for cheap and weak material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2012
Ok of course someone would say what do you expect for a so low price, I was trying to get stuff for a cosplay I didn't liked almost no accessory I bought. Still the kid I given the bag was too way happy and he loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
great KIDS Indiana Jones ruck sack replica bag, good value for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
poppers are really hard to shut, but very roomy bags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Son loves this but isnt quality of a proper bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Very small more suited for a child costume
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
very pleased with this thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
absolute rubbish ... as was the whip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)