Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2009
CD was purchased for my Grandson as a Christmas gift,me being a Nanna have no idea about this music or singer but was assured it was cool and the must have music to listen too,and him being a teenager know's it all!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Love this album bought a few of these compilations and this one is just as good.Great to listen to while getting ready to go out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2009
My Wife love's R&B, and was very disappointed with this Album.

Save your money and find another VA title.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Excellent cd my friend loved it, would definately recommend it if your into R & B, deserves 5 stars oh yes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Another great cd really getting into rnb now as my cd collection grows every day lol am now a huge fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
I am happy with my r b cd I would recommend this site to friend and family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This was in good condition and it was brand new it play realy good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Great album with some really good songs on really enjoyed this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
nice mix to play while I am driving
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Just what I was looking for !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)