Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
25
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2013
Brought 2 of these for X-Mas presents. They arrived within 2 days and came in a nice box. Would buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2012
Having now used each of the knives I can say that they are excellent value - sturdy and sharp - and each one perfectly well-made.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2012
Delivery was quick only a few days over the Xmas period.
I brought this for my dad for Xmas he was very please. The knives worked well on the board.

A good buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2011
This was a present for our son-in-law and he used it on the afternoon of Christmas Day. He said he was very pleased with it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Very poor quality and not well made at all. Disappointing. I don't shop in pound shops, but this is the sort of knife set I'd expect to find in one. The wooden board is actually pretty decent and happy with that, but the finish and quality of knives is very bad and not as in photos on this site.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
This cheeseboard set is excellent value for money. It was purchased as a gift. It looks good and arrived well packaged in bubble wrap and before the estimated time. Will probably get another one for myself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
I was very pleased when my cheeseboard arrived. It's looks good, though I haven't had the opportunity to use it yet as I have bought it to stay in our motorhome to use on holidays. I was influenced by other people's reviews so I am sure I won't be disappointed. An excellent price, as always from Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
We purchased this as a Christmas present. The quality was excellent especially for the price it was on offer. I am sure there are sturdier knives out there but for the money we spent, it exceeded our expectation and the people who got it for said it is a great set to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Purchased as part of a secret Santa present, excellent value for money paid no more than £10 for it and would advise on buying this in future, I purchased this during the black Friday deals but would advise it is not worth anymore than £15.00
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
I ordered four of these boards as presents. They were delivered promptly and were securely packed and well protected. They look very good and are a real bargain at the price they are offered for. I don't think they could be bettered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)