Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 4 November 2014
I liked this girlband and they had great songs on the album shame they weren't still about now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2013
I bought this album hoping it was an undiscovered gem, being a fan of Atomic Kitten, bubble gummy pop and Cutfather & Joe. Sadly, it disappoints. Rewind and Say It Again are the stronger songs on this album, if you can put aside the fact that Rewind rips off Baby...One More Time. Others, such as New Beginning, are promising but don't quite hit the spot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2014
This album is alright, not too bad, some good songs on here. Personally I love this album, but those of you are unsure I would recommend listening to them on iTunes first.
review imagereview imagereview image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2000
Wow! What can I say? This is THE pop album of the year. Kalli Clark-Steinberg, Sophie McDonnell, Louise Rose, Anya Lahiri and Jenny Frost have struck gold with this album.
The album includes the 4 singles "Say It Again", "Rewind", "It's Gonna Be My Way", and the new one "New beginning", and 8 other tracks, with standouts including the almost-single "Stand Up" and "These Days".
The album is produced by a variety of famous names such as Cutfather & Joe and Quiz & Larossi.
If you like your pop with a bit of an edge, then "Precious" is for you!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2011
This band had a few hits a few years ago, one of them called Say it Again was a favourite, its has Jenny frost in from SNOG MARRY AVOID and Sabrina Washington from MIS-STEEQ, it didnt sell that well but given the chance they could have done well. Please buy it, you cant go wrong for the price. CDs like this will 1 day become rare. xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2004
This album has to be in my top 50 of everything! I met Precious and there were lovely! I have photos if anyone wants to look!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2000
Precious may have done badly at Eurovision but this album isn't what you'd expect from a band who was entered in Eurovision! This Album on the main is a mixture of RnB and pop, but watch out for the infectious disco of 'STAND UP', there's the rawer RnB song 'GONNA BE MY WAY' and there's the fresher RnB 'SAY IT AGAIN' and there's the Britney style 'REWIND' as well as lovely Ballads such as 'Much Too Late' and the poppiness of 'These Days' This Album shows the slick RnB, sweet pop and strong voices of all members of the group.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2013
This is only worth buying if you were a die-hard Precious fan; the only good songs are the ones they released.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)