Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2013
This is my third one to buy one I gave to my sister and one I have in work and I have one in the house, its a great juicer I highly recommend It
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Used every day for about 4 years now, still going strong with no problems at all.
Easy to clean if you rinse straight after juicing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
It is so easy to use and you can mix whatever fruit and vegetables you desire in it. They all taste lovely and you get all the vitimans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE RATED THIS PRODUCT BUT I DID NOT RECEIVE IT!... SO CANT SAY ANYTHING NICE.. SO NOT SAYING ANYTHING AT ALL :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Does everything you need it to and makes great juice. Would be happy to recommend this product to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
I like it very much, it's just the trouble with washing all those bits after making juices...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Worked very well - but in the end got fed up with the cleaning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Nothing has come close to the performance of this Juicer!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2017
Great juicer. Love it. Arrived very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
This machine does the job very well and is fairly easy to clean afterwards.
I noticed that I have to hold the main body of the machine and jug when first turning it on as it jerks a bit with the force of the powerful motor.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)