Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Christmas with Elvis Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
263
4.5 out of 5 stars
Wildlife World Solitary Bee Hive
Price:£19.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 22 October 2017
Arrived fast, not sure if my 10 resident bees [looking after my raspberry fruit ] are using it yet, will know more next spring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Great looking product. Having placed it in my garden in mid June I have already got lots of full compartments. Looking forward to seeing more of those compartments fill up
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2017
I will buying more of these for my garden & Allotment, after the success of the first one I put up, quickly visited by bees and now have almost a full house of bee larvee! Can’t wait till spring to see them emerge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Lovely item for the garden.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Top quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2017
A cracking little house. Painted preservative.the roof with red
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Good quality item. Have not been able to fix it to fence yet
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Well priced
Prompt delivery
An attractive and well built item
Instructions clear and easily undertood
I would recommend this to my friends
A good seller
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Prompt delivery, looks great. I have put felt on the roof to help provide extra protection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2011
Good quality, nice and sturdy. Looks really good set amongst the flowers attached to a wall. Time will tell on how many bees it attracts but even if it doesn't it looks great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)