Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
22
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2017
LOVE THIS IT IS BRILLIANT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
this was downloaded as it was my daughters first dance song when she got married and it is just such a great song
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2012
I was preparing the CD for my wedding the night before the wedding. With that stress on my head i was so relieved that the process of buying a song from Amazon was so straight forward. This was my first song purchase from Amazon and as usual they delivered it with flying colours. Oh yeah just to say wedding went pretty well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Another great track from savage garden, a great band, sadly missed, some great memories listening to their tracks whilst driving round on holiday in Australia. Brilliant music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Very pleased with the purchase . Without wishing to sound offensive in any way it fits the title Easy Listening to a tee and I find it a perfect track to listen to in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2012
A special someone sent me this in an e-card and so I justhad to have a copy of it. The lyrics are beautiful and said what he wanted to say!!! Lucky me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Got this for my wife who really likes the song by this talented duo and somehow mislaid the original - great to get it as a download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Just one of the classics! Love the song and like being able to select single tracks where nothing else on an album appeals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
This particular track is my favourite of the two I recently downloaded. A nice melody with good vocals to match it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)