Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
35
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2013
Well this song is the best song ever! Is a product review really needed? THE BEST SONG EVER AEROSMITH IS AWESOME
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Downloaded just this single onto my MP3 as I love it so much...would make the best first dance Wedding song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Great song the whole family love this song and have great fun singing singing and dancing when it goes off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Arosmith rocks. Who wouldn't like this. Sets me up for the day. Nothing like a gd bellow in the morning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Wife's favourite song and it sounds great played through Bluetooth bluesync drm speakers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Downloaded single track to use at my wedding, exactly as expected, good sound quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Loved this song first time I heard it. Always will. It's on my mp3 play list.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Always liked this song, will be getting the rest of the soundtrack soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Music is a personal like or dislike, and I love this song and singer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Think of my wife every time I hear this. She is amazing..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)