Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2015
Bought this for my husband to use for his protein powder at the gym. It's a handy size & does what it's suppose to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Great blender bottle, makes my drinks so much nicer, would recommend to anyone, great gadget to have , easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Perfect for my Girlfriends afternoon protein shakes, she keeps it at work it mixes up really well and no leakage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Works great for my herbalife shakes and they always end up smooth. The colours great on this product very girly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Works really well, blends leaving no lumps or powder and makes a nice smooth shake would recommend and well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Ideal for purpose purchased, didn't want a large one so this is just the job. Easy to carry and brilliant price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Received this item within 2 days and very happy with it. Does exactly what it says on the box. Nice tight lid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Suits me completely its great at what it does and the ball blends the protein exceptionally well which is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
the best for mix your protein at the gym....very useful and easy to use..........i love it and i love it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
Compared to others had in the past, where there is powered residue this is amazing with no problems. Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)