Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2015
30 years on and still this song sells well for Christmas. A newer version for 2015 has been released called "Echoes Of Merry Christmas Everyone". It has been re-worked, with proceeds for the first year of this release going to the Salvation Army.

Echoes Of Merry Christmas Everyone - Single
CD...
ECHOES OF MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE

Download...
Echoes of Merry Christmas Everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
This is a very upbeat Christmas song and still a
hit every Christmas I and my wife were fans of
shakin Stevens my age is showing for this reveiw but still its worth a spin at Christmas and
new year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Christmas in the 70's, Snow , School Holidays and brilliant Christmas Number One's - except that dire one from the Pogue's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
One of the best and most recognisable Christmas songs there is. Always brings a smile to my face when I hear it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
I liked it the first time and I like it now re-mastered. The oldies are a must at any Christmas party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Good . Easy to choose and can listen to music on my IPad great and I would get more song in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Great track for a quickstep !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Very good Christmas song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Classic! Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)