Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
377
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£30.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2013
This is a easy to use coffee maker that makes a nice cup of coffee, but the only trouble is there are too many separate parts and to keep them in one place is messy. Wish there is a storage unit to keep everything in one place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
It's just wonderful, we have tried blind tastings against an expensive espresso machine and honestly can't tell the difference.
So convenient to use and the eject mechanism puts all the messy grounds straight into the bin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Not convinced this is a better coffee maker than a standard french press despite the glowing reviews. I really don't understand what the hype is all about! It makes an average coffee but a Moka/perculator beats this hands down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I was looking for a coffee maker that was quick and easy for only one or two people at a time. This fits the bill. Makes a smooth espresso quicker than my stove pot and the clean up takes only a minute. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2010
You'll have to play around in order to find "receipt" for your perfect coffee.

Summary:
+ very fast and easy to use.
+ easy to clean.
+ good coffee.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Still on the original filter pack, very easy to use, durable, quick clean. Prefer the inverted brew, great for coffee or espresso. Had suspected the rubber seal/disc would fail, but after 2 years of daily use, works fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
A revelation. My expensive espresso machine has hardly been used since I got this... Not good for bulk coffee, so the drip machine is still needed, but this is so quick and clean that french presses seem slow and messy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
One of the easiest ways of making excellent coffee, with a good clean flavour. I would not be without the Areopress now, and just perfect for traveling also. Cleaning takes seconds, this is just a perfect coffee maker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
BRILLIANT. Get the water temperature right and timings. Perfect coffee. Do it the UPSIDE DOWN method. (you tube it). Also consider buying an aluminium filter .You do not get a"creme" with the paper filters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Easy to use, easy to clean, makes great coffee.
Yes, a proper machine will give better results, but this is way cheaper and easily portable.
I'm very pleased with it and would recommend it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)