Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
106
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.76+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2015
when I bought my 5L kitchen smart pressure cooker from amazon which is fantastic I knew I would need one of these and this one is the bees knees it fits perfectly into my cooker and being stainless steel its dishwasher safe its robust the inner comes out and can be used separate it is superb and I thought the swiss only made my chocolate
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Works very well. I use it in a pressure cooker. The handle gets in the way a bit and I would not put it on a non-stick surface but with a baking sheet/silicon sheet underneath it would be fine. It is easy to clean, does get hot but cools quickly enough to serve hot food.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
This fits perfectly in my Power Pressure cooker xl. The separator makes it even more useful and very handy that the separator can be removed.
Very quick delivery and well made. Good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Had it fitted my pan it would have been perfect - sadly it didn't so had to return.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Spot on for seperating veg in my steamer and or splitting produce in a pressure cooker.

Only good for 2 people though.

Try to split them portions up anymore you'll be going hungry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Well made, delivered on time and does the job brilliantly. It's a tad too small for instant pot pressure cooker but still very useful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Is a little large for my pan but does work well. I was worried about it working on an induction hob but no problems in that regards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Does the job well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
easily cleaned and effective in use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
This is a great piece of kit, can be used in a saucepan and pressure cooks,
I recommend for everyone
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)