Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 29 July 2013
It was good to be able to purchase this track from Dirty Dancing as it always reminds me of the film, especially as it's the only song that Patrick Swayze ever made. It really captures the feel of the film and that's why I gave it five stars, as it never disappoints no matter how many times I watch it, it's a really good film and one I would recommend to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2016
like this song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
One of Swayze,s best and an iconic song that will live on through the generations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
just the best. great music from a great film and a great person. Rest in peace Patrick, yo're a gem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2016
Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Wonderful xxxxxxxxxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
herd it on you tube and just had to have it athough wached film several times did not link it with him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
shame he didn't make a career singing he has a really good voice very mellow and smooth could have sold many more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Standard song from film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Dirty Dancing: Anniversary Edition
£4.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)