Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2013
Oh what a treat lots of songs that i can sing and dance around too. Her voice just gets better and better and i am so pleased i bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
I ASSUME THIS C D IS OK
I GOT AS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR SOMEONE , BUT THERE A LOT OF " DOLLY SONGS " ON IT THAT ARE KNOWN.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Love Dolly anyway so really great to have on. A pleasure to hear her smooth tones and a great addition to the other Nashvilles classics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Not really my cup of tea, but my mum was over the moon, item came really quickly and in fantastic condition, would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
top class artist and an excellent recording, very pleased with both the product and the service provided, could not have been better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2012
Sometimes it easy to forget what a talented song writer and singer this lady is.
A joy to listen to and a bargain download
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Simply the Best, no one compares to Miss Parton, this lady is one of the greatest singer/song writers this world has ever seen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2012
This cd holds the finest records of Dolly Parton, I can say nothing more but highly recommended!
It's worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
She has echoed her melodies is many house hold and she has never failed to deliver. I wanted to complete my album collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2011
Always loved Dolly's music & this album is brilliant as are all the rest of her albums. Buy it you won't be disappointed !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)