Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2009
I bought this for a friend's birthday, and she loved it. The design is gorgeous and it is beautifully packaged. It's a perfect gift for any Winnie the Pooh fan!

Churchill China Disney Winnie The Pooh Mug, A Friend Forever Design, Gift Tin
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2009
Recently purchased this item the mug seems of good quality and it comes nicely presented in a reuseable tin. Recommended gift, not just for children but any pooh fan!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Love it. Just what I was looking for. I had been looking for a 'small' mug for my grand-daughter for some time and they all seem to be far too big, but this one is lovely. Easy to hold and lovely words and pictures. Only issue for me is that I don't really need the tin which it came in as it was not a gift. Would like to have bought the mug on it's own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Bought together with the Winnie-the-Pooh Pocket Library as a christening present. The mug its self is lovely as is the design on it. The only thing that let it down was the tin it came in. While it's not particularly ghastly it isn't very protective. That was my only issue, having said that the mug did arrive undamaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
The tin is equally lovely, so giving it as a gift was a pleasure and my friend was thrlled to open her parcel and will keep both tin and mug for display.

The mug isnt huge but the detail on it is impressive and the quality unquestionable.

A very nice item to give!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Bought this as a gift for a friend who loves Winnie the Pooh. Packaging is gorgeous and the cup is small but great quality and the designs look fab and very intricate. Very happy with the purchase and my friend loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Read reviews saying it was too small and I was worried but it's not at all! It's not a huge mug but it's a normal size and will work fine for adults.

Fast posting, quality packaging. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2011
A splendid gift for friends of the true Winnie the Pooh, not the Disney version. Very good quality, too, plus a nice tin box. I was very content with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
Bought as a present for a friend, cup is very nice indeed and the tin is added bonus. Item arrived well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
This is the cutest thing EVER!!!!! I bought it for my best friend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)