Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 28 January 2016
For the price and the amount you get this is a bargain. It DOES WORK perfectly with the Polaroid Snap camera!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2014
It was great value for money, Very easy to use, I would highly recommend this product to any one with a pogo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2010
I am a childminder and find this product is perfect for helping me to keep photographic evidence for my files
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2013
Very good value my granddaughter had one bought last christmas she loves to be able to print her own photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2010
This product was sent in amazing timing, coming at the same time my printer from Play was delivered. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2010
This is a brilliant printer which is giving endless pleasure. So simple to use, instant prints in seconds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2014
does what it says on the tin. It would be nice if they were a tad less expensive, I'd use the printer more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2010
I have used this for my own use and for work care plans,the best portable gadget ever.........just love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2014
I just love my PoGo printer - brings my daily journal to life - and these are tremendous value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2013
I gave this a 5 star rating because it is the best on the market
I have nothing bad to say about it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)