Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
214
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: 100 Capsules|Change
Price:£6.72+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2014
it did what he said on the label but not sure they actually physically make any difference just in the head..
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
I struggled to find good quality ginseng, noted the reviews on this one so gave it a go. I confirm it works very well and switching to this picked up my energy where others didn't appear to have a clear effect.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
It definitely does something. I can feel a difference in the stamina department. But still early days. Will see how it goes further in of use.
But would definitely buy this one!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Feeling the benefit of my first bottle healthier so bought a second one now on my fifth bottle over year or so and do feel they help my energy and keep immune system in tack from colds.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Efficient quality product: does give you the boost you need without letting you down afterwards..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
I started these capsules 3 days ago, and so far so good, I definitely feel more alert, not as tired, and a feeling of well being, I will continue on them, and definitely recommend them to anyone who is fatigued,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Arrived on time. For me this product is still a work in progress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Been taking a while as have fibromyalgia felt no different
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Took it. Became ape man.Lost my girlfriend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2017
Did nothing for me 👎👎👎
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)