Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now

  • Customer reviews



on 9 December 2017
bought them for use in the car, as nothing could get spilled. Not efficient enough though for the amount of humidity in my car. It only absorbs humidity slowly and there is still a lot of damp in my car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2017
I bought these for mistake, confused them with the big version packs.they are really small packs and get transfered with water very quickly. No good for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2017
They work well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2017
Certainly absorbs condensation and keeps mould/mildew at bay. A little expensive for what you get for your money but still worthwhile having.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2017
Perfect size for popping in drawers / baskets to capture damp, and can see them working which is also good as you know when to change them. Highly recommended if have slightly damp storage, or just for extra protection particularly for clothing stored in attics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2017
These do work and are certainly suitable for smaller areas, in cupboards and wardrobes, but I think the easy hanging de-humidifiers are possibly better. Still a good result though and happy with my purchase. Not expensive for a good result. They seem to last longer than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2017
Fab for soaking up excess water in house. Saves getting damp in drawers etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2017
I was so surprised with these, when they arrived i really didn't think they would work. But they are absolutely fantastic and have ordered more.
So pleased, fantastic product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2016
They work very well. You can see the water collected in the bag so you know the're working.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2017
Good product - much better than the bigger bags which don't work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse