Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
27
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2013
Classic! Still love this song at Christmas and my daughter does too so that's the next generation sorted. This is my favourite but I loved Wham.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2011
As this is not on any Christmas CDs by Wham, I decided to download this song. Very pleased with it and enjoyed listening to it over Christmas time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Superb never fails to get me in the Festive mood. George and Andrew at there finest. I reckon it's one of the best Christmas tunes out there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
This is just one of those annoying "Christmas Tracks" that unfortuneately YOU have to own. It's played every darn year in every shop in every town in every country probably! So if you're "sad" enough to want a Christmas Playlist then you can't miss this one out. There are a few good Christmas Tracks, "The Pogues" springs to mind, but as I said UNFORTUNEATELY this one has to go into the mix too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Great to have, puts you in the mood for Christmas! A must have for the festive season especially if you like singing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Another 1980's classic and celebration, as well as heartbreak. Mixed emotions run high in this evocative melody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
love love love wham bring it on this is the first cd i put on,on repeat! when i put my christmas tree up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
who doesn't like this track,if you say you don't your tellin fibs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
superb,best xmas song even,every year without fail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Who can resist this wonderful Christmas song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)