Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
17
4.2 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2010
If you like classical guitar then you'll love this album. It has no flamenco style tracks which is a plus in my opinion. I play it in my car when I'm driving, in my home when I'm relaxing and am even using the Asturias tune as my ringtone. This is a cd you can never get bored with.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2001
From the first track (ROMANCE) to the last, your ears, body and soul will be treated to the most beutifull full mellow sounds that only john williams can produce from aclassical guiter.I was really impressed with the sound and quality of this cd and know only the best performance was good enough to any one that had any thing to do with this cd .PERFECTION.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
A brilliant collection of classic John William guitar tracks. Includes about 5 songs which are not on his 'Ultimate Guitar Collection' album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
I spent a most relaxing and appreciative time listening to this beautiful selection of guitar music played by the best possible artist in the field - John Williams. Lovely music for easy-listening on a summer's night. Recommend you get it soon in case we have a summer !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 28 April 2012
This album I bought mainly for the car when I have to do those tiresom journeys through cities and towns. It is soothing and pleasing and ideal for washing away those "highway blues". If you are a fan of classical guitar then you really must try this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
A good selection, but I have a Williams CD with many of these items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
A fine John Williams CD at a very good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Very enjoyable from a great guitar virtuoso.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Bought for my husband replacement perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Beautiful album by a brilliant guitarist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£26.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)