Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
14
3.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2017
No sorry it was terrible put it in the bin
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Brilliant thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Very poor quality. Sound totaly distorted. Some tracks would not play at all. Very disappointing. Nothing more to say about this poor product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Very misleading says in very small letting on the back some tracks or live .and recordings.it just not good at all .go buy a greatest hit album don't waste your money on this cd no track dates.just cheap single sheet of paper inlay.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
The cd arrived in the time I expected. However, the crystal case was smashed and the disc scratched. As I expect the damage was caused in transit I didn't reject the cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
got this for a friend
i was happy with the album well put together
and i tell other people about
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
roy orbison, not a very good recording as volume and tone very low
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
This is a curio and no mistake.Many tracks are live-from which source it isn't indicated-but i haven't heard them before and they could be radio station recordings,Some indicated as 'live' are studio recordings and it contains the soundtrack Roy did to the Elvis-by-another-name biopic 'Living Legend'-get it for those live tracks-Roy is superb as always on them BUT the band are not! Bet you won't have a clue what some of the tracks are from the intros!! Roy drags them round to something resembling the actual tune but it's hard work!! Nevertheless those live tracks are intriguing,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2016
He was one of the greatest singer to have walk this earth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
not the best Roy Orbison cd good if you like Roy Orbison
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse